Contact Us

2019 Holiday Schedule:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Credit Union Holiday

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Presidents Day

Monday, March 25, 2019 - Shamrock Annual Banquet   

Friday, March 29, 2019 – Good Friday

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Perryton’s 50th Annual Meeting Close at 12:00 pm

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Good Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2019- Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Close at 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Brandon Wood -
President

Debbie Cook -
Vice President

Kaylee Alfaro -
Member Service Representative

Jennifer Ontiveros -
Secretary

PO Box 118
211 S. Amherst
Perryton, Texas 79070

Phone (806) 435-9522       Toll Free 1-877-658-1488         Fax (806) 435-3927